Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists all events at Salesian, with the exception of Athletics. See the Athletic Calendar for sporting events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Colleges Visiting Salesian: St. Mary's College
-
Guidance Center
Tue, Oct 1
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Wed, Oct 2
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Classroom 113
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Admissions: 8th Grade Dance by Invitation Only
-
Salesian Cafe
Admissions: 8th Grade Parent Information Night
-
Salesian Library
Admissions: Information Night
-
Library
Sun, Oct 6
Alumni Grand Reunion BBQ
-
Tue, Oct 8
College Visiting Salesian: UC Davis
-
Classroom 113
Fundraiser: Chipotle Mexican Grill for the Girls Basketball Team
-
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 2696 Pinole Valley Rd, Pinole, CA 94564, USA
Sat, Oct 12
Homecoming Game vs. Hercules
-
Football Field
Homecoming Dance
-

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Admissions: 8th Grade Dance by Invitation Only
-
Salesian Cafe
Admissions: 8th Grade Parent Information Night
-
Salesian Library
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Admissions: Open House
-
Salesian Campus
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

The Athletics Calendar lists all athletic events.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2