Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists all events at Salesian, with the exception of Athletics. See the Athletic Calendar for sporting events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Office Hours for Remote School
-
Department Meetings
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Hyflex Schedule (Red)
-
Wed, Oct 21
Hyflex Schedule (Red)
-
Student Life Council Meeting
-
Room 209
Thu, Oct 22
Fundraiser: Richmond Pizza House
Richmond Pizza House, 12343 San Pablo Ave, Richmond (510) 766-5555
Office Hours for Remote School
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 28
Hyflex Schedule (Gold)
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Fundraiser: El Sol Mexican Restaurant
El Sol Restaurant & Catering - Richmond, 101 Park Pl, Richmond (510) 260-0163

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

The Athletics Calendar lists all athletic events.

Calendar

There are no events to display

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31