Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists all events at Salesian, with the exception of Athletics. See the Athletic Calendar for sporting events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
30th Annual Golf Tournament and Dinner
Richmond Country Club, 1 Markovich Ln, Richmond, CA 94806
Auditions for the Fall Play
-
Drama Room (next to Library)
Tue, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 3
Schedule Change: Club Fair
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Department Meetings
-
Student Life Council Meeting
-
Classroom 209
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

The Athletics Calendar lists all athletic events.

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Berean Christian High School
Salesian College Preparatory (SCP)
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Berean Christian High School
Salesian College Preparatory (SCP)
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
Open Gym - Girls Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 4
Football Football - Varsity vs. Richmond High School
Salesian College Preparatory (SCP)
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. St. Mary's High School (Albany)
Salesian College Preparatory (SCP)
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Open Gym - Girls Basketabll
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Crosscountry Cross Country - Farmer Invitational
Hayward High School
Football Football - Varsity vs. Berean Christian High School
Berean Christian High School
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Vallejo High School
Salesian College Preparatory (SCP)
Open Gym - Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Sep 15
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. College Preparatory High School
College Preparatory High School
Thu, Sep 16
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Richmond High School
Salesian College Preparatory (SCP)