Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists all events at Salesian, with the exception of Athletics. See the Athletic Calendar for sporting events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Sophomore Parent Meeting - Mandatory
-
Cafe
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Band Concert
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Project Santa
-
West Contra Costa Salesian Boys & Girls Club, 2801 Moran Ave, Richmond, CA 94804, USA
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
$1 Special Dress: College Days
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Admissions: High School Placement Test Workshop for 8th Graders
-
Salesian Main Office
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

The Athletics Calendar lists all athletic events.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday