Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists all events at Salesian, with the exception of Athletics. See the Athletic Calendar for sporting events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Cancelled: Winter Ball
-
Gym
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Admissions: New Student Interviews
-
Salesian Main Office
New Student Interviews
-
Gym, Cafe, Main Office
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Blood Drive
-
Sophomore Retreat
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Library
Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Classroom 115
Sat, Feb 16

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Admissions: Transcripts and Scholarship Applications Due
-
Admissions Office
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Admissions: New Student Interviews
-
Salesian Main Office
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

The Athletics Calendar lists all athletic events.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 24