Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists all events at Salesian, with the exception of Athletics. See the Athletic Calendar for sporting events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Colleges Visiting Salesian: University of Southern CA
-
Guidance Center
Fri, Nov 1
Schedule Change: All Saints Day Mass
-
Gym
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Mrs. Flannery's Office or Call-in
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Department Meetings (Faculty)
-
Colleges Visiting Salesian
-
Guidance Center
Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Classroom 113
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Members Meeting
-
Salesian Residence
Colleges Visiting Salesian
-
Guidance Center
Mandatory Parent Swim Team Meeting
-
Cafe
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with The Heads of School
-
Salesian College Preparatory
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with The Heads of School
-
Salesian College Preparatory
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

The Athletics Calendar lists all athletic events.

Calendar

There are no events to display

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Tennis Tennis Girls vs. SPSV (Home)
Salesian
Fri, Nov 1
Tennis Tennis Girls vs. Pinole Valley High School (Away)
Pinole Valley High School
Football Football vs. Kennedy (Away)
Kennedy
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30