Skip To Main Content

Coaches List

School's Phone Number: (510) 234-4433

Director: Fr. Joe Nguyen, SDB (ext. 1101)

President: Stephen Pezzola (ext. 1110)

Principal: Kenneth Farr II (ext. 1108)

Athletic Director: Chad Nightingale (ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

 

Fall Sports

Cross Country: Andrew Ambion '10 (aambion@salesian.com)

Football: Chad Nightingale (ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

Girls' Golf: Josephine Orozco (jorozco@salesian.com)

Girls’ Tennis: Gary Hazard (ghazard@salesian.com)

Girls’ Volleyball: Michaela Ahlenslager '15 (mahlenslager@salesian.com)

Cheerleading: Sonia Cesar (scesar@salesian.com)

 

Winter Sports

Boys’ Basketball: Bill Mellis (ext. 1010; wmellis@salesian.com)

Girls’ Basketball: Steve Pezzola '74  (ext. 1110; spezzola@salesian.com)

Boys’ Soccer: Joe Bacchus (jbacchus@salesian.com)

Girls’ Soccer: Sergio Tostado '12 (stostado@salesian.com)

 

Spring Sports

Baseball: Joe Ruiz '94 (jruiz@salesian.com)

Golf: Marcus Julian '84 (mjulian@salesian.com)

Softball: Meghan Bradbury '15 (mbradbury@salesian.com)

Swimming & Diving: Kari Young '08 (kyoung@salesian.com)

Boys’ Tennis: Gary Hazard (ghazard@salesian.com)

Track & Field: Chad Nightingale (ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

Boys’ Volleyball: Daniel Rome (drome@salesian.com)

 

For Coaches: 

Coaching Paperwork (PDF)

Questions about coaching?
Contact Eileen Howard by email at ehoward@salesian.com.