Girls Basketball Clinics and Open Gyms

GIRLS BASKETBALL CLINICS AND OPEN GYMS

Red and Black Girls Basketball Clinic for 4th to 8th grade girls interested in improving fundamental basketball skills will be held at the Salesian College Preparatory Gym in Richmond on Saturday, November 3, 2018. Clinic starts at 8:30 am and ends at 11:00 am.

Cost is $20 at the door and $10 for pre-registration before October 29th.

Click here for registration form and flyer.

Contact Steve Pezzola at spezzola@spezzola.com with any questions.

(Bring reversible tops and basketball if you can)
Salesian College Preparatory Gym
Date Time
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4-6pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:15-7:15 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 4-6pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4-6pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 4-6pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 730-9 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:15 - 8pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 TBD
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 TBD