Coaches Contact List

School's Phone Number: (510) 234-4433

Director: Fr. John Itzania, SDB (ext. 1127)

President: Stephen Pezzola (ext. 1110)

Principal: Marylou Flannery (ext. 1108)

Athletic Director: Chad Nightingale (ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

 

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country: Gabe Rhoades (ext. 1913; grhoades@salesian.com)

Football: Chad Nightingale ( ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

Girls’ Tennis: Gary Hazard (925-708-0452; ghazard@salesian.com)

Girls’ Volleyball: Jose Vargas (510-919-5553; jvargas@salesian.com)

Cheerleading: Kelli Caro (510-932-9869; jewelscheergyms@yahoo.com)

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

Boys’ Basketball: Bill Mellis (ext. 1010; wmellis@salesian.com)

Girls’ Basketball: Steve Pezzola (510-910-0205; spezzola@salesian.com)

Boys’ Soccer: Joe Bacchus (510-334-1290; jbacchus@salesian.com)

Girls’ Soccer: Meghan Bradbury (ext. 1901; mbradbury@salesian.com)

Cheerleading: Kelli Caro (510-932-9869; jewelscheergyms@yahoo.com)

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball: Tino Leite (510-734-8114; tleite@salesian.com)

Golf: Marcus Julian (510-334-4793; mjulian@salesian.com)

Softball: Meghan Bradbury (ext. 1901; mbradbury@salesian.com)

Swimming & Diving: Gabe Rhoades (ext. 1913, grhoades@salesian.com)

Boys’ Tennis: Gary Hazard (925-708-0452; ghazard@salesian.com)

Track & Field: Chad Nightingale (ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

Boys’ Volleyball: Chad Nightingale (ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

Cheerleading: Kelli Caro (510-932-9869; jewelscheergyms@yahoo.com)

 

Athletic Director
Chad Nightingale
cnightingale@salesian.com
or (510) 234-4433 ext. 1015