Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists ALL Salesian events and updates.

February

February 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Pre-Season Sports Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 3
Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Library
Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Feb 4
New Student Interviews
-
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 10
Faculty: Department Meetings
-
Thu, Feb 11
College Funding Workshop for Families
-
Salesian Cafe
Fri, Feb 12
Blood Drive
-
Gym
Boys Basketball Senior Night
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Faculty: Grade Level Meetings
-
Members' Meeting
-
Residence
Student Life Council Meeting
-
Room 209
Thu, Feb 18
Parent Association Meeting
-
Salesian Cafe
Fri, Feb 19
Schedule Change: The B'Oscars
-
Sat, Feb 20
Fundraiser Dinner for Students Traveling to Iceland
-
Salesian Cafe

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

February 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Interviews
-
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Feb 29
Tue, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5
February 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Feb 29
Wed, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5

February

March

February 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Senior Parent Information Night
-
Salesian Cafe
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
College Funding Workshop for Families
-
Salesian Cafe
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5

The Student Calendar lists all student events, schedule changes and updates.

There are no calendar events to display
February 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Feb 29
Tue, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5
There are no calendar events to display
February 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Feb 29
Tue, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5
powered by finalsite