Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists all events at Salesian, with the exception of Athletics. See the Athletic Calendar for sporting events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Aug 31
Fall Play Auditions
-
Drama / Music Room
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 7
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 8
Freshmen Class Retreat
-
Freshmen Family Welcome Dinner
-
Cafe
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Admissions: 8th Grade Day - by Invitation Only
-
Classrooms and Cafe
Wed, Sep 13
Department Meetings
-
Admissions: Principal and Educators Articulation Meeting
-
Salesian Residence
Board of Directors Meeting
-
West Wing and/or Conference Call
International Travel Meeting: New Zealand
-
Library
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
CEPC Meeting
-
Salesian Residence
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Community Time: Class Meetings
-
Student Life Council Meeting
-
Room 209
Thu, Sep 21
Parent Association Meeting
-
Cafe
Sat, Sep 23

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

September

October

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 30

The Athletics Calendar lists all events.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Powered by Finalsite