Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists ALL Salesian events and updates.

September

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
CEPC
-
Residence
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Faculty and Staff Meeting #1
-
Library
2pm: Faculty & Staff Meeting #2
-
Library
Thu, Sep 1
Members Meeting
-
Salesian Residence
Back to School Night
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Admissions: Principal and Educators Meeting
-
Residence
Board of Directors Meeting
-
West Wing
Wed, Sep 7
Grade Level Meetngs
-
Seniors: College Speaker from UC Santa Cruz
-
Guidance Center
Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 10
Salesian Classic Car Show
-
Parking Lot
1966 Class Reunion
-
On Campus
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Tue, Sep 13
Seniors: College Speaker from Dominican
-
Guidance Center
Parent Workshop: #iCANHELP
-
Cafe
Thu, Sep 15
Parent Association Meeting
-
Cafe
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Tue, Sep 20
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Thu, Sep 22
Jostens: Senior Class Meeting
-
Cafe
Fri, Sep 23
Retreat: Freshmen Class
-
Boys & Girls Club
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
College Information Night for Seniors
-
Cafe
Sat, Oct 1

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

September

October

November

December

January

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Admissions: Principal and Educators Meeting
-
Residence
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Tue, Sep 20
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Admissions: 8th Grade Day
-
Cafe and Classrooms
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

The Athletics Calendar lists all events.

Calendar

Calendar

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball - SPSV Jamboree (Away)
St. Patrick - St. Vincent High School
Sat, Sep 3

The Senior Class Calendar lists ALL Senior Class events and updates.

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Seniors: College Speaker from UC Santa Cruz
-
Guidance Center
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Seniors: College Speaker from Dominican
-
Guidance Center
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Seniors: College Speaker from FIDM (Fashion)
-
Guidance Center
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Seniors: College Speaker from Occidental
-
Guidance Center
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Seniors: College Speaker from Cal
-
Guidance Center
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

The Student Calendar lists all student events, schedule changes and updates.

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
There are no calendar events to display
September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Powered by Finalsite