Calendars

The All-School Calendar lists ALL Salesian events and updates.

May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Exam: Biology
-
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Members Meeting
-
Residence
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Salesian Residence
Fri, May 13
AP Exam: Microeconomics
-
Band Concert
-
Gym
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Community Time: Faith Families
-
Student Life Council Meeting
-
Room 209
Thu, May 19
Senior Brunch and Grad Nite; May 19 - 20
-
Gym; Six Flags Magic Mountain, Valencia
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Curriculum Council Dinner
-
Academic Awards Ceremony
-
Gym
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Schedule Change: Senior Finals
-
Sat, May 28

The Admissions Calendar lists all admissions events and deadlines.

May

August

September

May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Readiness Exam for Incoming Freshmen: Spanish
-
Main School Building
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
vs.
St. Patrick - St. Vincent High School
Away
St. Patrick - St. Vincent High School
May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Varsity Track and Field - TCAL Trials (Away)
Hercules High School
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Varsity Track and Field - TCAL Trials (Away)
Hercules High School
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

May

May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Senior/Junior Prom
-
Regency Center, 1290 Sutter Street, San Francisco, CA 94109 ph: (415) 673-5716
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Senior Brunch and Grad Nite; May 19 - 20
-
Gym; Six Flags Magic Mountain, Valencia
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Schedule Change: Senior Finals
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Fri, Jun 3
Senior Farewell
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 4
Senior Graduation
-
The Cathedral of Christ the Light, 2121 Harrison Street, Oakland

The Student Calendar lists all student events, schedule changes and updates.

There are no calendar events to display
May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
There are no calendar events to display
May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite