2017-2018 Coaches Contact List

School's Phone Number: (510) 234-4433

Director: Fr. Mel Trinidad, SDB (ext. 1127)

President: Timothy Chambers (ext. 1110)

Principal: Marylou Flannery (ext. 1108)

Athletic Director: Chad Nightingale (ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)


FALL SPORTS

Cross Country: Gabe Rhoades (ext. 1913; grhoades@salesian.com)

Football: Chad Nightingale ( ext. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

Girls’ Tennis: Gary Hazard (925-708-0452; ghazard@salesian.com)

Girls’ Volleyball: Denise Hoh (510-734-3318; dhoh@salesian.com)

Cheerleading: Kelli Caro (510-932-9869; jewelscheergyms@yahoo.com)


WINTER SPORTS

Boys’ Basketball: Bill Mellis (et. 1010; wmellis@salesian.com)

Girls’ Basketball: Steve Pezzola (510-910-0205; spezzola@salesian.com)

Boys’ Soccer: Joe Bacchus (510-334-1290; jbacchus@salesian.com)

Girls’ Soccer: Jeff Lindquist (510-697-9672; jlindquist@salesian.com)

Cheerleading: Kelli Caro (510-932-9869; jewelscheergyms@yahoo.com)


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball: Ian Keough (510-685-0827; ikeough@salesian.com)

Golf: Marcus Julian (510-334-4793; mjulian@salesian.com)

Softball: Brittany Walker (510-506-0615; bwalker@salesian.com)

Swimming & Diving: Geof Thomas (502-640-9721; gthomas@salesian.com)

Boys’ Tennis: Gary Hazard (925-708-0452; ghazard@salesian.com)

Track & Field: Chad Nightingale (EXT. 1015; cnightingale@salesian.com)

Boys’ Volleyball: Tony Hoh (510-367-9718; thoh@salesian.com)

Cheerleading: Kelli Caro (510-932-9869; jewelscheergyms@yahoo.com)

Powered by Finalsite